Sweet blanket for a Sweet Baby!

I finally finished this sweet, soft and comfy baby blanket. It was a fun new stitch and it made up beautifully. How grateful I am for my sweet Grandmother, who didn’t give up on me …when I kept getting frustrated because I wasn’t do so well with holding the yarn and the crochet hook.

She was so encouraging to me and very patient. I will be forever grateful for her sharing her talents with me. It truly has been a blessing in my life!

So remember to share your talents with others, because it truly can change their lives for the better!

Good Night dear friends!

aqua-baby-blanket

Leave a Reply

