The perfect gift from the heart!

Today was a great day at the Quilt Shop. We had a lot of ladies turned out and I think like me…they liked the Heart Pot Holder! I just wanted to make the project a heart because it’s February, but most of all because I love hearts and I love having something to give from my heart!
They were so fun to make and I can’t wait sharing them throughout this year! If you would like to learn how to make them, you can stop by the shop and get a handout or email me. I love sharing any gift giving ideas with others!

Good Night dear friends!

 

heart-oven-mitt

Start each day with a grateful heart. Created with shiny reflective gold foil on a satin-finish white cardstock. Click here to purchase the gold frame.

Leave a Reply

