Every Season should be celebrated!

Now I have always been a big on decorating for the different seasons and now I am even celebrating the seasons by sewing for my granddaughter’s dolls. Look how cute this outfit looks on this sweet doll.

witch-outfit-2

My favorite was the inside of the cape, I used some of my favorite Halloween prints to piece together for it. I also love the buttons on the dress and the detailed rosettes on her hat.

I guess I really like living here …because of the seasons! I love decorating for each season and how my grandchildren like to decorate with me. Being able to share my love for the seasons with them and all the lessons that seasons and life bring with it.

Good Night dear friends!

Life is unpredictable.                                                                                                                                                                                 More:

Leave a Reply

