A flash from the past wreath!

When I young I started selling my projects that I created. My first craft show was when I was 12 years old. I first did a wreath from a metal frame ( such as this one ), except what I created back then, wasn’t near as cute as this one. It was a wreath that I decided to create from our shop hop fabric that we had that year. It really was a great way to showcase it.

I actually love the chalk board in the middle with the felt flowers ( you can make these cute felt flowers too if you have a Big Shot by Sizzix, it is an amazing tool, check into it! And it is the perfect project for all those stash fabrics that you haven’t used yet! Just saying!

shop-hop-wreath

A lot of ladies in my class, did some amazing wreaths out of their holiday fabrics and they were stunning!

Good Night dear friends!

quilt-quote

P.S. Don’t  you love this quote!

Leave a Reply

