My Favorite Things Friday

One of my favorite things is to have the wrapping of the gift, be as nice as the gift itself!
We decided that we needed some cute wrapping …anytime we sent a package out from LynnMade. We decided to do use “brown paper packaging wrapped up in string”, I know you can almost hear a song coming on 🙂

Displaying IMG_4519.JPG

The brown paper is just vintage looking, the card is a cute die cut from Sizzix. Then the flowers and the tags are also die cuts from Sizzix. I love how simple and sweet they are… and then the cute calligraphy… is by my dear daughter Amy! I have some talented kids! I am so grateful for all of their help with LynnMade.

If you haven’t used die cuts from Sizzix or ever used a Big Shot Machine, then you need to look it up! I will show it to you on my next Friday’s post!

Good Dear Friends!

And remember to do something that you love every day, and then share it with someone you love!

Leave a Reply

