Think about it Thursdays!

One thing that I think any creative person should consider …is to have things around them when they create that inspires them. When I started my business LynnMade, I knew that I must try and create that type of space all around me.

I wanted to be surrounded by lots and lots of colors! My favorite colors!

I wanted something that could hold photos of my family and friends. I wanted containers that would hold lots of fabric. I wanted antiques in there that reminded me of my Grandmother’s house. So creating this space was really important to me.

Most of my life I created everything on a kitchen or cardboard table. So it is important no matter how big or small your space is.. to try to bring things around you that inspire you!

I liked this article that gives you some real good tips on organizing your creative mess. Look at it HERE:

Good Night dear friends and remember…Do something that you love every day and then share it with a friend!

Leave a Reply

